Events

Mon, May 31, 2021
2021 COVID-19 updates and protocols
Thu, August 05, 2021
Archaeologist Mike Sanders will be presenting research and fieldwork done to investigate Thomas Stoddard
Wed, August 11 - Sun, August 15, 2021
An original comedy/drama based on the first Provincial election after WWII
Thu, August 12, 2021
Sharing the accounts of early ministers of Tangier. The people & the churches.
Thu, August 19, 2021
Learn who Claude is and what he did during his time in Sheet Harbour, and his role as the de facto community photographer.
Sat, August 21, 2021
Our 20th Anniversary celebrations were put on hold last year but we are excited to finally celebrate!
Thu, August 26, 2021
One of the first roads from Dartmouth towards the Eastern Shore was the “Wentworth Road”
Sat, October 02, 2021
A showcase of the many ways Nova Scotians are connected to our forests!
Fri, November 19 - Sun, November 21, 2021
An authentic 1940s Christmas dinner served by candlelight in our traditionally decorated Cookhouse.

Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved by Memory Lane Heritage Village Lake Charlotte Heritage Society

LOGOUT